Kiln Club President: Debra Vardon

Kiln Club Vice President: SEAT TO BE FILLED

Kiln Club Treasurer: Victoria Truhn

Membership Chair: Helene Vonnegut
Program Chair: Marsha Lederman
Program Committee: Terri Young, Donna Downing

Recording Secretary: Donna Downing

Newsletter Editor: Pam Eisenmann

Summer Sale Chair: Rachelle Stefanik

Kiln Club Website Manager: Victoria Truhn

Kiln Club Hospitality: Laura Fall

Scope Officers: Klaudia Levin, Thien Nguyen

Scope Treasurer: Suan Ying

Scope Monthly Treasurer: Lorraine Colson

Scope Publicity Chair: Shirley Gromen

Torpedo Factory Representative: Beverly Andrews

Torpedo Factory Web Site Liason: Trinka Roeckelein

Creative Craft Council Representative: Laura Fall


By submitting your email address above you agree to receive event information and club updates from Kiln Club of Washington DC. Your information will not be sold or shared.

©2019 by Kiln Club of Washington DC. Proudly created with